Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Can one keep the files/directories structure on Jotta cloud when they are deleted on your PC?

It seems that when you delete something on your PC it’s moved to Jotta Trash bin. I just what to release some space on my PC and keep the files in Jotta Cloud as their originally where backup.

Thx
Philip Denmark
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply