Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Every Time I minimize the iOS app Jotta App logs me out and stops uploading camera.is this intended?

also Jotta app forgets that I already Turned on camera upload and asks me every time I log in to turn on camera upload.

As stated in header, Jotta App logs me out on IOS if I minimize it and start doing something else and s;tops uploading files. I use dropbox and iDrive sync and both keep working and not loving me out.
Is this intentional from Jotta??
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply