Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

New Computer

I have scrapped my old computer, and now I am to install Jottacloud on my new comuter. What is the difference between choosing "Create a new computer" and "Link with ...."(old computer)""? Will my existing files in jottacloud be synced to my new computer if I choose "Create new Computer"?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply