Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m happy

New: Delete Computer

Jotta users can now Delete Computers from their Jotta account. Just navigate to "My Account" and click the "Computers" tab.

Click "Delete" to remove a computer from your account.

If you delete a computer, all files uploaded by that computer will be permanently deleted as well.
Reply